Queens Regnant!
You're not logged in as of now, so you have limited access to the forums. Please join our forum today by clicking 'Register'! If you're already a member, LOG IN ALREADY! XP
Anime Nights Saturday and Sundays at 6 PM Pacific
~Happy Spring!~
~Movie night has been discontinued due to lack of interest.~
~We need your brawl replays for the QR/TRK Community Video! Send your replays to Cris~
Affiliates
Top 100 Clans :: Think your clan is the best? Prove it.
Latest topics
» Code of Princess
Tue Sep 04, 2012 5:50 pm by caseybloood

» Kingdom hearts 3D!
Sun Mar 11, 2012 3:46 pm by caseybloood

» Blog !( of Hiroko
Sun Dec 11, 2011 10:04 pm by Hiroko

» Blog !* of Hiroko
Tue Oct 25, 2011 1:07 pm by Kcris

» Skyward Sword
Tue Sep 13, 2011 5:16 pm by Kcris

» Blog !& of Hiroko
Mon Aug 29, 2011 8:36 pm by Jolly

» General/Random
Sat Aug 27, 2011 12:48 pm by Katie

» It's finally happened
Sat Jul 30, 2011 7:41 pm by Sheik

» Blog !^ of Hiroko
Fri Jul 29, 2011 6:17 pm by jewlecho

»  Rescheduled QR vs SWN (Swag Nation)
Thu Jul 28, 2011 12:28 pm by _deezo1113_

» C@sey's blog of what has this mofo been up to?
Mon Jul 11, 2011 3:42 pm by _deezo1113_

» [PS3] Mass Effect 2 - Katie's Review
Sun Jul 10, 2011 7:21 pm by Katie

» Blog !% of Hiroko
Fri Jul 08, 2011 8:11 pm by Hiroko

» My 360 RRODed... =[
Fri Jul 01, 2011 6:26 pm by Inspector Fish n' Bottoms

» The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of time 3D
Wed Jun 22, 2011 9:55 am by Kcris

» Current Events
Tue May 03, 2011 1:58 pm by Sheik

» Blog !$ of Hiroko
Thu Apr 28, 2011 8:59 am by caseybloood

» [PS3] Dragon Age II - Katie's Review
Tue Apr 19, 2011 2:59 pm by Katie

» Interviews part 7 [Vote Poll]
Tue Mar 29, 2011 5:36 pm by Shadow

» My Playthrough of Deadly Premonition
Mon Mar 14, 2011 1:50 pm by caseybloood

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Statistics
We have 127 registered users
The newest registered user is Laobluegirl

Our users have posted a total of 6787 messages in 575 subjects

You are not connected. Please login or register

Blog !* of Hiroko

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Hiroko

avatar
Moderator
Moderator
Hi, guys. It's been a while since I popped in. D; I sowwy.

Hey, 18th blog on 18th birthday! OH HO HO

School's been going well. Had more guy trouble, but I think I've just about got it cleared up. At least, I hope so. Remind me to tell y'all the story.

So yeah, saw some old high school teachers today, got money, ate German chocolate cake. A pretty relaxed day.

I've been playing nothing but OoT on an emulator, since I have no consoles in my dorm. D: I miss my consoles, but I guess I'll go next into ALttP, or maybe some Sims ROMS, once I finish OoT...for a fourth time...

Also, the FCU on Friendcodes--aka, the Brawl club--is becoming active again. Maybe to boost activity for both sites, we could play sometime together? Just throwing that out there.

That reminds me that I haven't even been able to unlock Jiggly on Brawl thanks to Wii issues. >_>

Oh, well. I love you all. <3


_____________________________________________________________________________________________

View user profile http://www.friendcodes.com/forums/members/12335/hiroko.htm
Share this post on: diggdeliciousredditstumbleuponslashdotyahoogooglelive

avatar

Post on Sun Oct 23, 2011 2:43 pm by Inspector Fish n' Bottoms

You cant bring your consoles to your dorm?

I LOVE YOU MORE YOU CYBORG!

avatar

Post on Sun Oct 23, 2011 3:28 pm by caseybloood

<3 Hope we play i believe i still got u on my roster. Happy belated b-day Hiroko!!!

avatar

Post on Mon Oct 24, 2011 1:49 pm by jewlecho

You can't unlock Jigglypuff on Brawl because of Wii issues?! Kris will not like this...

avatar

Post on Tue Oct 25, 2011 1:07 pm by Kcris

OMG I am not liking this jigglypuff issue!!! 0:<

Post  by Sponsored content

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum