Queens Regnant!
You're not logged in as of now, so you have limited access to the forums. Please join our forum today by clicking 'Register'! If you're already a member, LOG IN ALREADY! XP
Anime Nights Saturday and Sundays at 6 PM Pacific
~Happy Spring!~
~Movie night has been discontinued due to lack of interest.~
~We need your brawl replays for the QR/TRK Community Video! Send your replays to Cris~
Affiliates
Top 100 Clans :: Think your clan is the best? Prove it.
Latest topics
» Code of Princess
Tue Sep 04, 2012 5:50 pm by caseybloood

» Kingdom hearts 3D!
Sun Mar 11, 2012 3:46 pm by caseybloood

» Blog !( of Hiroko
Sun Dec 11, 2011 10:04 pm by Hiroko

» Blog !* of Hiroko
Tue Oct 25, 2011 1:07 pm by Kcris

» Skyward Sword
Tue Sep 13, 2011 5:16 pm by Kcris

» Blog !& of Hiroko
Mon Aug 29, 2011 8:36 pm by Jolly

» General/Random
Sat Aug 27, 2011 12:48 pm by Katie

» It's finally happened
Sat Jul 30, 2011 7:41 pm by Sheik

» Blog !^ of Hiroko
Fri Jul 29, 2011 6:17 pm by jewlecho

»  Rescheduled QR vs SWN (Swag Nation)
Thu Jul 28, 2011 12:28 pm by _deezo1113_

» C@sey's blog of what has this mofo been up to?
Mon Jul 11, 2011 3:42 pm by _deezo1113_

» [PS3] Mass Effect 2 - Katie's Review
Sun Jul 10, 2011 7:21 pm by Katie

» Blog !% of Hiroko
Fri Jul 08, 2011 8:11 pm by Hiroko

» My 360 RRODed... =[
Fri Jul 01, 2011 6:26 pm by Inspector Fish n' Bottoms

» The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of time 3D
Wed Jun 22, 2011 9:55 am by Kcris

» Current Events
Tue May 03, 2011 1:58 pm by Sheik

» Blog !$ of Hiroko
Thu Apr 28, 2011 8:59 am by caseybloood

» [PS3] Dragon Age II - Katie's Review
Tue Apr 19, 2011 2:59 pm by Katie

» Interviews part 7 [Vote Poll]
Tue Mar 29, 2011 5:36 pm by Shadow

» My Playthrough of Deadly Premonition
Mon Mar 14, 2011 1:50 pm by caseybloood

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Statistics
We have 127 registered users
The newest registered user is Laobluegirl

Our users have posted a total of 6787 messages in 575 subjects

You are not connected. Please login or register

Extra: Blog ~ of Hiroko

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Hiroko

avatar
Moderator
Moderator
WTH with all the space-taking options above the text field.

ANYWAY, hai gaiz. I had family over, which crippled my activity last week. D:
Do you wish to know what I got for Christmas? Because I'm going to type it here:
-POCKY
-an XBOX 360. Wheee
-Halo 3, Halo: Reach, and DJ Hero
-new Halo, TF, and Epic Mickey shirts
-Halo Books
-a new DVD player
-CANdy
-Disney movies. Many Disney movies.

And yeah, I think that's it. How was everyone else's holidays?

(I noticed the lack of recent blogs. XD)


_____________________________________________________________________________________________

View user profile http://www.friendcodes.com/forums/members/12335/hiroko.htm
Share this post on: diggdeliciousredditstumbleuponslashdotyahoogooglelive

avatar

Post on Mon Jan 03, 2011 10:42 pm by Kcris

Awww, it sounds like you had a nice holiday :3 Glad to hear! And you are right, people are slaking around here (wary) lulz
POCKY!?!? = YES!!!!!

avatar

Post on Tue Jan 04, 2011 1:42 pm by Alexa

glad you had fun hiroko ;D

avatar

Post on Tue Jan 04, 2011 7:44 pm by caseybloood

Awesome u got a 360 Hiroko!! If u got Live i'll be more than happy to add u : D! Good to hear u had a nice holiday, mine was good as well.

avatar

Post on Tue Jan 04, 2011 11:05 pm by Inspector Fish n' Bottoms

Koko better add me!

Post  by Sponsored content

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum