Queens Regnant!
You're not logged in as of now, so you have limited access to the forums. Please join our forum today by clicking 'Register'! If you're already a member, LOG IN ALREADY! XP
Anime Nights Saturday and Sundays at 6 PM Pacific
~Happy Spring!~
~Movie night has been discontinued due to lack of interest.~
~We need your brawl replays for the QR/TRK Community Video! Send your replays to Cris~
Affiliates
Top 100 Clans :: Think your clan is the best? Prove it.
Latest topics
» Code of Princess
Tue Sep 04, 2012 5:50 pm by caseybloood

» Kingdom hearts 3D!
Sun Mar 11, 2012 3:46 pm by caseybloood

» Blog !( of Hiroko
Sun Dec 11, 2011 10:04 pm by Hiroko

» Blog !* of Hiroko
Tue Oct 25, 2011 1:07 pm by Kcris

» Skyward Sword
Tue Sep 13, 2011 5:16 pm by Kcris

» Blog !& of Hiroko
Mon Aug 29, 2011 8:36 pm by Jolly

» General/Random
Sat Aug 27, 2011 12:48 pm by Katie

» It's finally happened
Sat Jul 30, 2011 7:41 pm by Sheik

» Blog !^ of Hiroko
Fri Jul 29, 2011 6:17 pm by jewlecho

»  Rescheduled QR vs SWN (Swag Nation)
Thu Jul 28, 2011 12:28 pm by _deezo1113_

» C@sey's blog of what has this mofo been up to?
Mon Jul 11, 2011 3:42 pm by _deezo1113_

» [PS3] Mass Effect 2 - Katie's Review
Sun Jul 10, 2011 7:21 pm by Katie

» Blog !% of Hiroko
Fri Jul 08, 2011 8:11 pm by Hiroko

» My 360 RRODed... =[
Fri Jul 01, 2011 6:26 pm by Inspector Fish n' Bottoms

» The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of time 3D
Wed Jun 22, 2011 9:55 am by Kcris

» Current Events
Tue May 03, 2011 1:58 pm by Sheik

» Blog !$ of Hiroko
Thu Apr 28, 2011 8:59 am by caseybloood

» [PS3] Dragon Age II - Katie's Review
Tue Apr 19, 2011 2:59 pm by Katie

» Interviews part 7 [Vote Poll]
Tue Mar 29, 2011 5:36 pm by Shadow

» My Playthrough of Deadly Premonition
Mon Mar 14, 2011 1:50 pm by caseybloood

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Statistics
We have 127 registered users
The newest registered user is Laobluegirl

Our users have posted a total of 6787 messages in 575 subjects

You are not connected. Please login or register

Interviews [Vote Poll]

Who should be interviewed?

50% 50% [ 4 ]
13% 13% [ 1 ]
25% 25% [ 2 ]
12% 12% [ 1 ]
Total Votes : 8

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Interviews [Vote Poll] on Sat Nov 06, 2010 8:28 pm

Crisis

avatar
Admin
Admin
Alright well since we've only interviewed a few people (Ash, Dyna, Jewl, and Hanzo), I think we should probably do this weekly. I'll start a poll and whoever gets the most votes will be interviewed by me. So vote please~

(I'll start off with only a few people per voting poll so the votes don't get stretched too much)

View user profile http://allisbrawl.com/profile/Raven-Crisis.ai

2 Re: Interviews [Vote Poll] on Mon Nov 15, 2010 7:12 pm

THE WINNER IS!


_____________________________________________________________________________________________
View user profile http://animeland.freeforumshosting.org/

3 Re: Interviews [Vote Poll] on Sun Nov 28, 2010 11:58 am

Kcris

avatar
Editors
Editors
looks like katie is getting interviewed :P

View user profile http://kangurocow.deviantart.com/

4 Re: Interviews [Vote Poll] on Sun Nov 28, 2010 7:19 pm

caseybloood

avatar
Events Team
Events Team
I am interested in seeing Katie's interview bounce


_____________________________________________________________________________________________

check my YOUTUBE for brawl/ Project m matches and other amazing GAMES www.youtube.com/user/caseyisthatdude
Casey: And I was the one who picked skyworld cause thats your secret stage that u like and u dance to the music!<_< Misty:Crap I'm busted. lol mofo

View user profile

5 Re: Interviews [Vote Poll] on Mon Nov 29, 2010 4:19 pm

Hiroko

avatar
Moderator
Moderator
It will be funny if Katie stutters. XD


_____________________________________________________________________________________________

View user profile http://www.friendcodes.com/forums/members/12335/hiroko.htm

6 Re: Interviews [Vote Poll] on Mon Nov 29, 2010 5:11 pm

HanZo

avatar
Century Poster
Century Poster
hmm lolwut interviews again?

i say either katie or alexa cuz i really don't know much about them at all tbh :/

View user profile https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperRenji

7 Re: Interviews [Vote Poll] on Mon Nov 29, 2010 5:56 pm

Kcris

avatar
Editors
Editors
according to the poll katie is getting interview by roxy :P
cant wait to read it ;D

View user profile http://kangurocow.deviantart.com/

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum