Queens Regnant!
You're not logged in as of now, so you have limited access to the forums. Please join our forum today by clicking 'Register'! If you're already a member, LOG IN ALREADY! XP
Anime Nights Saturday and Sundays at 6 PM Pacific
~Happy Spring!~
~Movie night has been discontinued due to lack of interest.~
~We need your brawl replays for the QR/TRK Community Video! Send your replays to Cris~
Affiliates
Top 100 Clans :: Think your clan is the best? Prove it.
Latest topics
» Code of Princess
Tue Sep 04, 2012 5:50 pm by caseybloood

» Kingdom hearts 3D!
Sun Mar 11, 2012 3:46 pm by caseybloood

» Blog !( of Hiroko
Sun Dec 11, 2011 10:04 pm by Hiroko

» Blog !* of Hiroko
Tue Oct 25, 2011 1:07 pm by Kcris

» Skyward Sword
Tue Sep 13, 2011 5:16 pm by Kcris

» Blog !& of Hiroko
Mon Aug 29, 2011 8:36 pm by Jolly

» General/Random
Sat Aug 27, 2011 12:48 pm by Katie

» It's finally happened
Sat Jul 30, 2011 7:41 pm by Sheik

» Blog !^ of Hiroko
Fri Jul 29, 2011 6:17 pm by jewlecho

»  Rescheduled QR vs SWN (Swag Nation)
Thu Jul 28, 2011 12:28 pm by _deezo1113_

» C@sey's blog of what has this mofo been up to?
Mon Jul 11, 2011 3:42 pm by _deezo1113_

» [PS3] Mass Effect 2 - Katie's Review
Sun Jul 10, 2011 7:21 pm by Katie

» Blog !% of Hiroko
Fri Jul 08, 2011 8:11 pm by Hiroko

» My 360 RRODed... =[
Fri Jul 01, 2011 6:26 pm by Inspector Fish n' Bottoms

» The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of time 3D
Wed Jun 22, 2011 9:55 am by Kcris

» Current Events
Tue May 03, 2011 1:58 pm by Sheik

» Blog !$ of Hiroko
Thu Apr 28, 2011 8:59 am by caseybloood

» [PS3] Dragon Age II - Katie's Review
Tue Apr 19, 2011 2:59 pm by Katie

» Interviews part 7 [Vote Poll]
Tue Mar 29, 2011 5:36 pm by Shadow

» My Playthrough of Deadly Premonition
Mon Mar 14, 2011 1:50 pm by caseybloood

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Statistics
We have 127 registered users
The newest registered user is Laobluegirl

Our users have posted a total of 6787 messages in 575 subjects

You are not connected. Please login or register

Updating the magazine

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Updating the magazine on Wed Nov 03, 2010 9:57 am

Crisis

avatar
Admin
Admin
Well this section (along with the forums somewhat) is kind of dead, so I was thinking maybe we could start interviews again (since that's been looooong dead, we havent really made a new one since the old site), and update more previews and reviews. I'd be glad to help interview anyone, and I know there aren't exactly a lot of editors (Katie, Ash, and myself only I think), but we should still try to help keep this alive~

View user profile http://allisbrawl.com/profile/Raven-Crisis.ai

2 Re: Updating the magazine on Thu Nov 04, 2010 10:29 am

jewlecho

avatar
Moderator
Moderator
I think someone just wants to ask all types of "questions" to people~


_____________________________________________________________________________________________
View user profile http://jewlecho.deviantart.com/

3 Re: Updating the magazine on Thu Nov 04, 2010 11:39 am

caseybloood

avatar
Events Team
Events Team
Oh gee i wonder what types of questions will be asked. Rolling Eyes *remembers truth or truth*


_____________________________________________________________________________________________

check my YOUTUBE for brawl/ Project m matches and other amazing GAMES www.youtube.com/user/caseyisthatdude
Casey: And I was the one who picked skyworld cause thats your secret stage that u like and u dance to the music!<_< Misty:Crap I'm busted. lol mofo

View user profile

4 Re: Updating the magazine on Thu Nov 04, 2010 6:18 pm

Kcris

avatar
Editors
Editors
LMAO I dont think they had those kinds of questions in the past interviews.

View user profile http://kangurocow.deviantart.com/

5 Re: Updating the magazine on Thu Nov 04, 2010 6:21 pm

jewlecho

avatar
Moderator
Moderator
Actually....you'd be surprised lol.

But still I do want to see some more interviews. They're nice to read.


_____________________________________________________________________________________________
View user profile http://jewlecho.deviantart.com/

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum