Queens Regnant!
You're not logged in as of now, so you have limited access to the forums. Please join our forum today by clicking 'Register'! If you're already a member, LOG IN ALREADY! XP
Anime Nights Saturday and Sundays at 6 PM Pacific
~Happy Spring!~
~Movie night has been discontinued due to lack of interest.~
~We need your brawl replays for the QR/TRK Community Video! Send your replays to Cris~
Affiliates
Top 100 Clans :: Think your clan is the best? Prove it.
Latest topics
» Code of Princess
Tue Sep 04, 2012 5:50 pm by caseybloood

» Kingdom hearts 3D!
Sun Mar 11, 2012 3:46 pm by caseybloood

» Blog !( of Hiroko
Sun Dec 11, 2011 10:04 pm by Hiroko

» Blog !* of Hiroko
Tue Oct 25, 2011 1:07 pm by Kcris

» Skyward Sword
Tue Sep 13, 2011 5:16 pm by Kcris

» Blog !& of Hiroko
Mon Aug 29, 2011 8:36 pm by Jolly

» General/Random
Sat Aug 27, 2011 12:48 pm by Katie

» It's finally happened
Sat Jul 30, 2011 7:41 pm by Sheik

» Blog !^ of Hiroko
Fri Jul 29, 2011 6:17 pm by jewlecho

»  Rescheduled QR vs SWN (Swag Nation)
Thu Jul 28, 2011 12:28 pm by _deezo1113_

» C@sey's blog of what has this mofo been up to?
Mon Jul 11, 2011 3:42 pm by _deezo1113_

» [PS3] Mass Effect 2 - Katie's Review
Sun Jul 10, 2011 7:21 pm by Katie

» Blog !% of Hiroko
Fri Jul 08, 2011 8:11 pm by Hiroko

» My 360 RRODed... =[
Fri Jul 01, 2011 6:26 pm by Inspector Fish n' Bottoms

» The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of time 3D
Wed Jun 22, 2011 9:55 am by Kcris

» Current Events
Tue May 03, 2011 1:58 pm by Sheik

» Blog !$ of Hiroko
Thu Apr 28, 2011 8:59 am by caseybloood

» [PS3] Dragon Age II - Katie's Review
Tue Apr 19, 2011 2:59 pm by Katie

» Interviews part 7 [Vote Poll]
Tue Mar 29, 2011 5:36 pm by Shadow

» My Playthrough of Deadly Premonition
Mon Mar 14, 2011 1:50 pm by caseybloood

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Statistics
We have 127 registered users
The newest registered user is Laobluegirl

Our users have posted a total of 6787 messages in 575 subjects

You are not connected. Please login or register

Members List

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Members List on Wed Jul 21, 2010 5:52 pm

Katie

avatar
Kind of a Big Deal
Kind of a Big Deal
Here's the official Zelda Keep members list. To join, just post here.

Leader: Kcris (@w@)
Co-leader: Katie (OwO)

Members:
Alexa
Kayzee
Scotty
Ciera
Sheik



Last edited by Katie on Sun Nov 14, 2010 5:41 am; edited 5 times in total


_____________________________________________________________________________________________

I'm Commander Shepard and this is my favorite site on the internet.
View user profile

2 Re: Members List on Wed Jul 21, 2010 5:53 pm

Alexa

avatar
Queens of Mario Kart
Queens of Mario Kart
me me!


_____________________________________________________________________________________________

View user profile

3 Re: Members List on Wed Jul 21, 2010 5:54 pm

Kcris

avatar
Editors
Editors
YES!!! join the awesomeness that is the zelda fanclub!

View user profile http://kangurocow.deviantart.com/

4 Re: Members List on Wed Jul 21, 2010 5:57 pm

Kayzee

avatar
No rank for you. :(
.


posted

View user profile

5 Re: Members List on Fri Jul 23, 2010 11:15 am

Katie

avatar
Kind of a Big Deal
Kind of a Big Deal
Needs moar members.


_____________________________________________________________________________________________

I'm Commander Shepard and this is my favorite site on the internet.
View user profile

6 Re: Members List on Fri Jul 23, 2010 2:27 pm

Kcris

avatar
Editors
Editors
YES!!! we need moar! D:

View user profile http://kangurocow.deviantart.com/

7 Re: Members List on Sat Jul 24, 2010 1:10 pm

Alexa

avatar
Queens of Mario Kart
Queens of Mario Kart
yes more!


_____________________________________________________________________________________________

View user profile

8 Re: Members List on Sun Jul 25, 2010 2:00 am

ZeraDDD

avatar
Century Poster
Century Poster
i guess i'll join since im barely getting into LOZ.................

playing OOT atm D:

View user profile http://www.allisbrawl.com/profile/z2h46.ai

9 Re: Members List on Sun Jul 25, 2010 9:29 am

Hiroko

avatar
Moderator
Moderator
Add meh, please.


_____________________________________________________________________________________________

View user profile http://www.friendcodes.com/forums/members/12335/hiroko.htm

10 Re: Members List on Sat Nov 13, 2010 6:57 pm

Sheik

avatar
No rank for you. :(
I'z in ur thred, joinin' ur fanclubz

View user profile

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum